Monster Diamond Tears Edge On-Ear Headphones (Crystal)

Monster Diamond Tears Edge On-Ear Headphones (Crystal)
Monster
$349.95
  • Includes ControlTalk Universal Cable and Apple ControlTalk Cable, for calls through your headphones
  • Low profile, right-angle connector for a snag-free, secure fit
  • No-hassle, tangle-free cables lets you move freely
  • Monster Cleaning Cloth with advanced Aegis Microbe Shield
  • Touring case providing stylish protection for your headphones
  • No properties for this product.

    Related Products

    A lightweight style with pretty ribbon trim, Gucci logo and teddy bear. StrawRibbon trimGrosgrain ribbon and strawMade in Italy
    Kid's Ribbon-Trimmed Straw Hat

    Brand: Gucci

    A lightweight style with pretty ribbon trim, Gucci logo and teddy bear. StrawRibbon trimGrosgrain ribbon and strawMade in Italy
    106.87$
    Monster Ncredible Ntune On-Ear Headphones
    Monster Ncredible Ntune On-Ear Headphones

    Brand: Monster

  • Delivers the punch you want from your music
  • Lightweight design you can wear all day
  • ControlTalk Universal controls your phone and your music
  • Tangle-free cables
  • Low-profile right-angle connector
  • 149.95$
    Monster Diesel VEKTR On-Ear Headphones with ControlTalk
    Monster Diesel VEKTR On-Ear Headphones with ControlTalk

    Brand: Monster

  • Ultra performance folding headphone co-developed by Italian fashion designer, Diesel and Monster.
  • High-Def cable triangular lines for a tangle-free life.
  • Touring case secure protection for your ear gear while on the go.
  • Cleaning cloth Monster cloth with advanced Aegis Microbe Shield.
  • ControlTalk Universal hands free control of your music and phone calls.
  • 229.95$
    DaisyJewel Vampire's Kiss Pendant Necklace - Glossy Cherry Red Lips with Golden Fangs and Accented with a Single Sparkling Crystal - Hangs from a Long Gold Ball Chain that is Both Delicate and Sturdy - Betsey Johnson Inspired - Great for Halloween or Ever
    DaisyJewel Vampire's Kiss Pendant Necklace - Glossy Cherry Red Lips with Golden Fangs and Accented with a Single Sparkling Crystal - Hangs from a Long Gold Ball Chain that is Both Delicate and Sturdy - Betsey Johnson Inspired - Great for Halloween or Ever

    Brand: DaisyJewel

  • This Pendant Necklace is an Instant "Cult Classic" - Intensely Red Lips and Vampire Lore Just Never Go Out of Style!
  • Inspired by Designs of Betsey Johnson, Rocky Horror Picture Show, & the Ever-Popular Mystery Lore of Vampires & Fatal Attraction
  • At DaisyJewel we take ALL our own photos, so what you see is indeed what you get!
  • The Perfect Necklace for Fans of Vampires & Other Supernatural Phenomena - TrueBlood, Vampire Diaries, Twilight Sa ...
  • 32.99$
    No comments.
    Only logged user can submit comment. Please Login or Register